Clubhouse Programme

July 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017 10.30amVisitors : Woodside GC Pro's Day Catering TBC on arrival then Golf
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Tue 08 Aug 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 10 Aug 2017 8.00amVisitors : Cheshire CID V Friday 13th
Fri 11 Aug 2017 2.00pmVisitors : Add People Golf Day - 9 Holes
Tue 15 Aug 2017 10.00amVisitors : Ladies Exchange Day The Ladies of New Mills to play the course at AEGC - Lady Vice Captain has all details
Tue 15 Aug 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Tue 22 Aug 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Wed 23 Aug 2017 8.30amVisitors : Richardson GS 3 tee times booked
Tue 29 Aug 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 31 Aug 2017 8.00amVisitors : Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 9 Hole Championship
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017 12.00pmVisitors : Dirty Dozen Soup and sandwiches from 12 noon, tee off from 1.30 with 2 course meal after play
Tue 05 Sep 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Fri 08 Sep 2017 10.30amClubhouse : East Cheshire ICS meeting
Tue 12 Sep 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Fri 15 Sep 2017 9.00amVisitors : Farmer's Arm Golf Society 9 Holes from 9.00 followed by soup and sandwiches then 18 holes
Sat 16 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebrations in the Function Room
Tue 19 Sep 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Tue 26 Sep 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 28 Sep 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Wives Lunch in the Clubhouse
Fri 29 Sep 2017 10.00amClubhouse : Lady Captain's MacMillan Coffee Morning
Sat 30 Sep 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Pownall Park Tennis Club Function in Clubhouse
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 05 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Charity Event in the Function Room
Tue 10 Oct 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Tue 17 Oct 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Sat 21 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional booking for Private party
Tue 24 Oct 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Closing Sides Lunch
Tue 24 Oct 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Sat 28 Oct 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Closing Sides Dinner in the Clubhouse
Tue 31 Oct 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
November 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Tue 14 Nov 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 16 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Provisional for Inner Wheel Lunch
Tue 21 Nov 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 23 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Provisional for Inner Wheel Lunch
Fri 24 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Wilmslow Cricket Club - Annual Dinner
Tue 28 Nov 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM in the Clubhouse from 7.30pm
Tue 28 Nov 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
December 2017
Tue 05 Dec 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 07 Dec 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Xmas Lunch in the Clubhouse
Tue 12 Dec 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Tue 19 Dec 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
January 2018
Thu 18 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Fund raising Dinner for East Cheshire Hospice
February 2018
Fri 16 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Wedding reception