Windy conditions throughout the day and tricky pin positions combined to make this a challenging competiition.

In division 1 Gavin Elly was the winner with a net 68 (79-11). On count back Nigel Fetherstone was second with a net 69 (82-13). Gavin and Nigel qualify for the medal final. Keith Doyle  , Mike Troup and Tony Cooper also scored net 69's.

In division 2 Sean Hall was the winner and had the best overall best score on the day of net 66 (84-18).Also qualifying for the medal final was the runner up Andy Wells on net 67 (82-15). Net 69s also were scored by Steve Corfield Chris Edwards.