Alderley Edge Golf Club - Home Page Alderley Edge Golf Club

Lady President's Prize

Lady President's Prize
Year Winner(s)
2008 Mrs G Holt
2007 Mrs G Holt
2006 Mrs A Greenhough
2005 Mrs CA Copeland
2004 Mrs W Stott
2003 Mrs A Greenhill
2002 Mrs F West
2001 Mrs YM Greenhill
2000 Mrs A Greenhough
1999 Mrs A Greenhough
1998 Miss V Prescott
1997 Mrs M Hall
1996 Mrs I Seymour
1995 Mrs M Hall
1994 Mrs BY Hendry
1993 Mrs CP Davies
1992 Miss JM Dutton
1991 Miss CD Berent
Copyright © Alderley Edge Golf Club, 2013-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS