2018 Ryder Cup Sweepstake

Thankyou to all who entered into the 2018 Ryder Cup sweepstake,

Each person has been allocated a player and a team (Eg Tiger Woods and Europe) If Tiger is the top points scorer and europe win the ryder cup... You win the sweepstake.

Due to the number of entrants there are two separate sweepstake lists,

All winnings are given in the form of shop credit and therefore will be put onto your pro shop account, Good Luck...

The Draw List is below...

No1 List - £96 to the Winner/s

John Rahm USA Vince Crolla
 Rory Mcilroy Europe Don Crawshaw
Brooks Koepka USA Mark Walker
Tyrrell Hatton Europe Claire Roberts
Patrick Reed USA Olwen Davies
Rickie Fowler USA Don Crawshaw
Phil Mickleson Europe Mike O'Regan
Tony Finau Europe Don Crawshaw
Justin Rose Europe Mike Troup
 Ian Poulter USA Mark Walker
Webb Simpson Europe Alison Roberts
Rickie Fowler Europe Mike Davies
Justin Thomas Europe Captain
Tiger Woods Europe Ron Ricketts
Francesco Molinari Europe Charlie Hill
Ian Poulter Europe Alison Roberts
John Rahm Europe Simon Edbury
Phil Mickleson USA Bernie Cummings
Patrick Reed Europe Captain
Bubba Watson Europe Pete Wood
Jordan Speith Europe Pete Wood
Henrick Stenson USA Lorraine Thomas
Dustin Johnson USA Ron Ricketts
Justin Thomas USA Alex Campbell
Jordan Speith USA Alison Roberts
Thorbjorn Oleson USA Vince Crolla
Sergio Garcia USA Dave Snell
Tommy Fleetwood Europe Craig Aston
Alex Noran USA Lorraine Thomas
Francesco Molinari USA Alison Roberts
Rory Mcilroy USA Charlie Hill
Thorbjorn Oleson Europe Andy Wells
Tony Finau USA Craig Aston
Paul Casey Europe Bernie Cummings
Paul Casey USA Luca Crolla
Bryson DeChambeau USA Alex Campbell
Sergio Garcia Europe Brian Foden
Justin Rose USA John Roberts
Webb Simpson USA John Roberts
Dustin Johnson Europe John Roberts
Bryson DeChambeau Europe Bernie Cummings
Bubba Watson USA Bernie Cummings
Tommy Fleetwood USA Luca Crolla
Tyrrell Hatton USA Simon Edbury
Henrick Stenson Europe Charlie Hill
Tiger Woods USA Karen Pennington
 Brooks Koepka Europe Jan Cichocki
Alex Noran Europe Jan Cichocki


No2 List - £16 to the Winner/s

Tracy Mcgregor Bubba Watson USA
Julie Ricketts Henrick Stenson Europe
Tracy Smith Bryson DeChambeau Europe
Alison Roberts Justin Rose USA
Alison Roberts Rory Mcilroy USA
Alison Roberts Alex Noran Europe
Tracy Smith Tommy Fleetwood USA
Tracy Mcgregor Brooks Koepka USA