Clubhouse Programme

September 2019
Tue 24 Sep 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Wed 25 Sep 2019 9.30amClubhouse : Conference and training day in the annex
Thu 26 Sep 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 26 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Members Extraordinary General Meeting In the Annexe
Sat 28 Sep 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration
Sun 29 Sep 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Christening in EV Suite
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 03 Oct 2019 9.00amClubhouse : B4B networking breakfast in Edge View Suite
Thu 03 Oct 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 05 Oct 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Croftside Tennis End of Season Party
Tue 08 Oct 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 10 Oct 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 10 Oct 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : External Charity Event - Save the Date Ladies!!!
Fri 11 Oct 2019 11.30amVisitors : Dirty Dozen GS Refreshments before teeing off followed by golf and then a meal in the Clubhouse
Tue 15 Oct 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 17 Oct 2019 9.00amClubhouse : B4B networking breakfast in Edge View Suite
Thu 17 Oct 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 17 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe See email for details
Mon 21 Oct 2019 9.30amVisitors : Society playing 27 holes from 9.30
Tue 22 Oct 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Tue 22 Oct 2019 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Closing Sides meal in the Edge View Suite
Thu 24 Oct 2019 12.30pmClubhouse : Wives Luncheon
Thu 24 Oct 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 25 Oct 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Function
Mon 28 Oct 2019 5.00pmClubhouse : NWR Group meeting
Tue 29 Oct 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 31 Oct 2019 9.00amClubhouse : B4B networking breakfast in Edge View Suite
Thu 31 Oct 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 07 Nov 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 09 Nov 2019 2.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration in the Clubhouse
Tue 12 Nov 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Tue 12 Nov 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration in EV Suite
Thu 14 Nov 2019 9.00amClubhouse : B4B networking breakfast in Edge View Suite
Thu 14 Nov 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sun 17 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Mixed Close of Season meal in Clubhouse see noticeboard for details
Tue 19 Nov 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Wed 20 Nov 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe See email for details
Thu 21 Nov 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 26 Nov 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 28 Nov 2019 9.00amClubhouse : B4B networking breakfast in Edge View Suite
Thu 28 Nov 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
December 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 05 Dec 2019 9.00amClubhouse : B4B networking breakfast in Edge View Suite
Thu 05 Dec 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 06 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Date for Gents AGM
Tue 10 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Tue 10 Dec 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Chrismas Lunch in the Clubhouse after play
Thu 12 Dec 2019 12.30pmClubhouse : Xmas Lunch
Thu 12 Dec 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 17 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 19 Dec 2019 9.00amClubhouse : B4B networking breakfast in Edge View Suite
Thu 19 Dec 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 24 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Fri 27 Dec 2019 9.30amVisitors : Dirty Dozen Breakfast Meet at 9.30am followed by a full english
Tue 31 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : New Year's Eve Party - Provisional Thursday Group
January 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020 7.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration in EV Suite
Tue 07 Jan 2020 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Forum in the Clubhouse
Sat 11 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Provisional Birthday Party in EV Suite
Thu 23 Jan 2020 7.30pmClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe See email for details
February 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020 12.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Birthday Party in EV Suite
Sat 22 Feb 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Birthday Party in EV Suite
Wed 26 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : EGM in Clubhouse at 7pm
March 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe See email for details
June 2020
Fri 05 Jun 2020 11.00amClubhouse : Captain's Charity Day -all details to be confirmed
July 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020Visitors : Provisional Society 27 holes