Clubhouse Programme

October 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020 9.00amVisitors : Society Day
November 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020 6.00amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Meeting
Wed 04 Nov 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Tue 10 Nov 2020 6.00amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Meeting
Wed 11 Nov 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Thu 12 Nov 2020 9.00amClubhouse : BforB Breakfast meeting in the Function Room
Tue 17 Nov 2020 6.00amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Meeting
Wed 18 Nov 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Tue 24 Nov 2020 6.00amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Meeting
Tue 24 Nov 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM - 7:30pm Start
Wed 25 Nov 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Thu 26 Nov 2020 9.00amClubhouse : BforB Breakfast meeting in the Function Room
December 2020
Tue 01 Dec 2020 6.00amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Meeting
Wed 02 Dec 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Wed 02 Dec 2020 9.00amVisitors : Society Day Provisional Booking
Tue 08 Dec 2020 6.00amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Meeting
Wed 09 Dec 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Thu 10 Dec 2020 9.00amClubhouse : BforB Breakfast meeting in the Function Room
Thu 10 Dec 2020 12.30pmClubhouse : Seniors Xmas Lunch in the clubhouse
Tue 15 Dec 2020 6.00amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Meeting
Tue 15 Dec 2020 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Christmas Party Meal in the function Room
Tue 22 Dec 2020 6.00amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Meeting
Thu 24 Dec 2020 9.00amClubhouse : BforB Breakfast meeting in the Function Room
January 2021
Wed 06 Jan 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
Thu 07 Jan 2021 9.00amClubhouse : BforB Breakfast meeting in the Function Room
Wed 13 Jan 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
Wed 20 Jan 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
Wed 27 Jan 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
February 2021
Wed 03 Feb 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
Wed 10 Feb 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
Wed 17 Feb 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
Wed 24 Feb 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
March 2021
Wed 03 Mar 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
Wed 10 Mar 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
Wed 17 Mar 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
Wed 24 Mar 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
Wed 31 Mar 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room
April 2021
Wed 07 Apr 2021 8.00amClubhouse : Colourwheel Art Class in the Function Room