Clubhouse Programme

May 2019
Tue 21 May 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 23 May 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sun 26 May 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Carvery in the Edge View Suite Please call the catering team on 01625 586200 option 5 who are taking bookings for this carvery.
Tue 28 May 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 30 May 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 31 May 2019 11.00amVisitors : Captain's Charity Day -all details to be confirmed
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Funeral Reception in the Edge View Suite
Tue 04 Jun 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 06 Jun 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sun 09 Jun 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Carvery in the Edge View Suite Please call the catering team on 01625 586200 option 5 who are taking bookings for this carvery.
Tue 11 Jun 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 13 Jun 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 15 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration in the E V suite
Tue 18 Jun 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Wed 19 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Date for AEGC Ltd AGM
Thu 20 Jun 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 21 Jun 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Lady Captain's Charity Event All details to be advised - save the date
Sat 22 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration
Sun 23 Jun 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Carvery in the Edge View Suite Please call the catering team on 01625 586200 option 5 who are taking bookings for this carvery.
Mon 24 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional for WI
Tue 25 Jun 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Wed 26 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Date for AEGC Ltd AGM
Thu 27 Jun 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 27 Jun 2019 2.00pmClubhouse : Tables to be set up by 2pm for Wedding party  to decorate
Thu 27 Jun 2019 7.15pmClubhouse : Well being workshop
Fri 28 Jun 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception/Celebration Party
Sat 29 Jun 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Hilary's Retirement party - save the date
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 04 Jul 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sun 07 Jul 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Carvery in the Edge View Suite Please call the catering team on 01625 586200 option 5 who are taking bookings for this carvery.
Mon 08 Jul 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : U3A - LUNCH AND BRIDGE
Tue 09 Jul 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 11 Jul 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 13 Jul 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Captain's Social Night
Tue 16 Jul 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 18 Jul 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 18 Jul 2019 7.15pmClubhouse : Well being workshop
Sun 21 Jul 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Carvery in the Edge View Suite Please call the catering team on 01625 586200 option 5 who are taking bookings for this carvery.
Tue 23 Jul 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 25 Jul 2019 7.30amClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe  See email for details
Thu 25 Jul 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 27 Jul 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration
Tue 30 Jul 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sun 04 Aug 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Carvery in the Edge View Suite Please call the catering team on 01625 586200 option 5 who are taking bookings for this carvery.
Tue 06 Aug 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 08 Aug 2019 8.00amVisitors : Cheshire Police v Friday 13th 9 Holes in morning and 18 in afternoon - catering required
Thu 08 Aug 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 08 Aug 2019 5.00pmClubhouse : Society meal in EV Suite after play
Tue 13 Aug 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Tue 13 Aug 2019 10.00amVisitors : Ladies Exchange - St. Melyd Golf Club
Thu 15 Aug 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sun 18 Aug 2019 12.30pmClubhouse : Christening Reception (Provisional)
Tue 20 Aug 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 22 Aug 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 27 Aug 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 29 Aug 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Carvery in the Edge View Suite Please call the catering team on 01625 586200 option 5 who are taking bookings for this carvery.
Mon 02 Sep 2019 9.30amVisitors : Society playing 27 holes from 9.30
Tue 03 Sep 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 05 Sep 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 10 Sep 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 12 Sep 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 14 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Birthday Celebration
Tue 17 Sep 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 19 Sep 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 20 Sep 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Farmer's Arm's Golf Society Details on BRS
Tue 24 Sep 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Tue 24 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe See email for details
Thu 26 Sep 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 28 Sep 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 03 Oct 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 05 Oct 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Croftside Tennis End of Season Party
Tue 08 Oct 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 10 Oct 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 10 Oct 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : External Charity Event - Save the Date Ladies!!!
Fri 11 Oct 2019 11.30amVisitors : Dirty Dozen GS Refreshments before teeing off followed by golf and then a meal in the Clubhouse
Tue 15 Oct 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 17 Oct 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 22 Oct 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Tue 22 Oct 2019 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Closing Sides meal in the Edge View Suite
Thu 24 Oct 2019 12.30pmClubhouse : Wives Luncheon
Thu 24 Oct 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Mon 28 Oct 2019 5.00pmClubhouse : NWR Group meeting
Tue 29 Oct 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 31 Oct 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 07 Nov 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 12 Nov 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Tue 12 Nov 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Provisional Booking for Birthday Celebration
Thu 14 Nov 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sun 17 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Mixed Close of Season meal in Clubhouse see noticeboard for details
Tue 19 Nov 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Wed 20 Nov 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe See email for details
Thu 21 Nov 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 26 Nov 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 28 Nov 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 28 Nov 2019 5.00pmClubhouse : NWR Group meeting
December 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 05 Dec 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 06 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Date for Gents AGM
Tue 10 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Tue 10 Dec 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Chrismas Lunch in the Clubhouse after play
Thu 12 Dec 2019 12.30pmClubhouse : Xmas Lunch
Thu 12 Dec 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 17 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 19 Dec 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 24 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Fri 27 Dec 2019 9.30amVisitors : Dirty Dozen Breakfast Meet at 9.30am followed by a full english
January 2020
Tue 07 Jan 2020 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Forum in the Clubhouse
Thu 23 Jan 2020 7.30pmClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe See email for details
February 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : EGM in Clubhouse at 7pm
March 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe See email for details