Clubhouse Programme

January 2018
Thu 18 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Fund raising Talk for East Cheshire Hospice  In the Edge View Suite - Paul Brathwaite local mountaineer - Tickets £15 pp to include canapes
Sat 20 Jan 2018 8.00amClubhouse : St John's Gents Breakfast in the EV Suite
Sat 20 Jan 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Private Function
Mon 22 Jan 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : 3UA Bridge and lunch
Tue 23 Jan 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - classes in the Clubhouse
Tue 30 Jan 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
February 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Fri 09 Feb 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Dirty Dozen AGM from 7.30pm followed by curry
Mon 12 Feb 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Private Lunch followed by meeting in the Clubhouse
Tue 13 Feb 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 15 Feb 2018 4.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Party to set up Room
Fri 16 Feb 2018 3.30pmClubhouse : Wedding meal in Dining Room
Fri 16 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Wedding reception
Sat 17 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Party Booking
Tue 20 Feb 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 22 Feb 2018 11.00amClubhouse : Peter Wilson Auctioneers - Valuation Day at AEGC
Tue 27 Feb 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
March 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Meal in Clubhouse after Council v VPs
Sat 03 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional 60th
Sun 04 Mar 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Christening
Tue 06 Mar 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Tue 13 Mar 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Opening Sides meal in the Clubhouse
Tue 13 Mar 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 15 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : INVITATION BRIDGE DRIVE
Sat 17 Mar 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : OPENING SIDES DINNER
Tue 20 Mar 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 22 Mar 2018 10.00amClubhouse : Match Practice (9 Holes) and Talk
Sat 24 Mar 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : External Quiz Night
Tue 27 Mar 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Fri 30 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration in the AE Suite
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 05 Apr 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 10 Apr 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 12 Apr 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 17 Apr 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 24 Apr 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 26 Apr 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 26 Apr 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional for Fulshaw WI
Fri 27 Apr 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Meal in the Club house after play
Fri 27 Apr 2018Visitors : AEGC v Macclesfield Refreshments in the Clubhouse before and after play - 28 players: Play from 1pm
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 03 May 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 05 May 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration
Sun 06 May 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Christening Celebration
Tue 08 May 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 10 May 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 15 May 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 17 May 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 22 May 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 24 May 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 29 May 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 31 May 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Meal and Auction in Clubhouse after play
Tue 05 Jun 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : WORLD WOMEN'S GOLF DAY All details to be advised - save the date
Tue 05 Jun 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 07 Jun 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 12 Jun 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 14 Jun 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Mon 18 Jun 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Golf Club Steward's (North West) Association Refreshments in the Clubhouse before and after play - 40/50 players
Tue 19 Jun 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 21 Jun 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 26 Jun 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 28 Jun 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 05 Jul 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 06 Jul 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Pro-Am at AEGC Shotgun start at 1pm - refer to email from the Pro on 22nd November for all details
Fri 06 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Evening Buffet/BBQ/Presentation following Pro-Am Details to be confirmed
Tue 10 Jul 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 12 Jul 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 17 Jul 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 19 Jul 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 21 Jul 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Captain's Evening Social Event
Tue 24 Jul 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 26 Jul 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 31 Jul 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 04 Aug 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Provisional booking for Birthday Party
Tue 07 Aug 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 09 Aug 2018 8.00amVisitors : Provisional date for Cheshire Police v Friday 13th
Thu 09 Aug 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 14 Aug 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 16 Aug 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 21 Aug 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 23 Aug 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 28 Aug 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 30 Aug 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 06 Sep 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 11 Sep 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 13 Sep 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 14 Sep 2018 9.00amVisitors : Farmer's Arm Golf Society 9 Holes from 9.00 followed by soup and sandwiches then 18 holes
Tue 18 Sep 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 20 Sep 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 22 Sep 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : President's Social Night
Tue 25 Sep 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 27 Sep 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 04 Oct 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 09 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 11 Oct 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 16 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 18 Oct 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 23 Oct 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Closing Sides Lunch in the Clubhouse
Tue 23 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 25 Oct 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Wives Lunch
Sat 27 Oct 2018 6.30amClubhouse : Closing Sides Dinner in the Clubhouse
Tue 30 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 06 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 08 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 13 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 15 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 20 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 22 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 27 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Tue 27 Nov 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM in the Clubhouse
Thu 29 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 30 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Gents AGM
December 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 06 Dec 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Provisional Xmas Lunch Dependent on date of the Gents AGM
Thu 06 Dec 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 11 Dec 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 13 Dec 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Provisional Xmas Lunch Dependent on date of the Gents AGM
Thu 20 Dec 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room