Clubhouse Programme

September 2018
Tue 25 Sep 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 27 Sep 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 29 Sep 2018 8.00amClubhouse : St John's Gents Breakfast in the AE Suite
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 04 Oct 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 04 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : WI - Evening Meal
Sun 07 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Christening Reception
Tue 09 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 11 Oct 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sun 14 Oct 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Carvery in the Edge View Suite  all details to be emailed to Members week commencing 24th Sep
Tue 16 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 18 Oct 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Inner Wheel Lunch - all details to follow
Fri 19 Oct 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Dirty Dozen GS Catering before and after play with tee times from 13.00
Tue 23 Oct 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Closing Sides Lunch in the Clubhouse
Tue 23 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 25 Oct 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Wives Lunch
Sat 27 Oct 2018 6.30amClubhouse : Closing Sides Dinner in the Clubhouse
Tue 30 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 03 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Thursday Group Party
Tue 06 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 08 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 10 Nov 2018 10.00amClubhouse : Ladies 9 Hole League AGM in the Dining Room
Tue 13 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 15 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 20 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 22 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Party Celebration
Tue 27 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Tue 27 Nov 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM in the Clubhouse
Thu 29 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
December 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Thu 06 Dec 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 07 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Gents AGM/Pro's Draw and 250 Club All details to be advised - save the date
Tue 11 Dec 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LoveYogaLoveLife - Classes in the Cluhouse
Wed 12 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : The Guild Photographic Society Quiz Night
Thu 13 Dec 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Seniors Xmas Lunch
Fri 14 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : External Christmas Party
Thu 20 Dec 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Mon 31 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function
April 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019 7.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019 2.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Anniversary Celebration party
Sat 15 Jun 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration in the E V suite
Fri 28 Jun 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Reception/Celebration Party
August 2019
Thu 08 Aug 2019 8.00amVisitors : Cheshire Police v Friday 13th 9 Holes in morning and 18 in afternoon - catering required
Thu 08 Aug 2019 5.00pmClubhouse : Society meal in EV Suite after play