Clubhouse Programme

November 2017
Tue 21 Nov 2017 2.30pmClubhouse : Funeral Reception
Tue 21 Nov 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 23 Nov 2017 1.30pmClubhouse : Small Bridge Group in the Dining Room
Fri 24 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Wilmslow Cricket Club - Annual Dinner
Tue 28 Nov 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM in the Clubhouse from 7.30pm
Tue 28 Nov 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 30 Nov 2017 11.00amVisitors : Woodside Golf Club
Thu 30 Nov 2017 1.30pmClubhouse : Small Bridge Group in the Dining Room
December 2017
Fri 01 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : AEGC Gents AGM Followed by meal in the Clubhouse.
Fri 01 Dec 2017 8.00pmClubhouse : Informal Evening in the Clubhouse  Following the conclusion of the Gents AGM you are welcome to come up to the Club for drinks and a homemade curry. Invited Guests also welcome.
Tue 05 Dec 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 07 Dec 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Xmas Lunch in the Clubhouse
Sun 10 Dec 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Carvery in the Clubhouse Call Chris and his catering team to book your tables 2-4pm.
Tue 12 Dec 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 14 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : 3UA cycle lunch
Tue 19 Dec 2017Clubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Clubhouse
Thu 21 Dec 2017 1.30pmClubhouse : Small Bridge Group in the Dining Room
January 2018
Thu 04 Jan 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 16 Jan 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Evening - Ex Astra Zeneca
Thu 18 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Fund raising Dinner for East Cheshire Hospice
Mon 22 Jan 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : 3UA Bridge and lunch
February 2018
Thu 15 Feb 2018 4.00pmClubhouse : Wedding Party to set up Room
Fri 16 Feb 2018 3.30pmClubhouse : Wedding meal in Dining Room
Fri 16 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Wedding reception
Sat 17 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Party Booking
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Opening Sides meal in the Clubhouse
Thu 15 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : INVITATION BRIDGE DRIVE
Sat 17 Mar 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : OPENING SIDES DINNER
Thu 22 Mar 2018 10.00amClubhouse : Match Practice (9 Holes) and Talk
Sat 24 Mar 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : External Quiz Night
April 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 12 Apr 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 26 Apr 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 27 Apr 2018Visitors : AEGC v Macclesfield Refreshments in the Clubhouse before and after play - 28 players: Play from 1pm
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 04 May 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Booking for Birthday party
Thu 10 May 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 17 May 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 24 May 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 31 May 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
June 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018Clubhouse : WORLD WOMEN'S GOLF DAY All details to be advised - save the date
Thu 07 Jun 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 14 Jun 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Mon 18 Jun 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Golf Club Steward's (North West) Association Refreshments in the Clubhouse before and after play - 40/50 players
Thu 21 Jun 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 28 Jun 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 06 Jul 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Provisional Pro-Am Shotgun start at 1pm - all details to be confirmed
Thu 12 Jul 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 19 Jul 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 21 Jul 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Captain's Evening Social Event
Thu 26 Jul 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 04 Aug 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Provisional booking for Birthday Party
Thu 09 Aug 2018 8.00amVisitors : Provisional date for Cheshire Police v Friday 13th
Thu 09 Aug 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 16 Aug 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 23 Aug 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 30 Aug 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 13 Sep 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 20 Sep 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Sat 22 Sep 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Provisional for President's Social Night
Thu 27 Sep 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 11 Oct 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 18 Oct 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 23 Oct 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Closing Sides Lunch in the Clubhouse
Thu 25 Oct 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Wives Lunch
Sat 27 Oct 2018 6.30amClubhouse : Closing Sides Dinner in the Clubhouse
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 08 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Thu 15 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room