Clubhouse Programme

November 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 21 Nov 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 22 Nov 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Evening in the Function Room
Tue 26 Nov 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 28 Nov 2019 9.00amClubhouse : B4B networking breakfast in Edge View Suite
Thu 28 Nov 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
December 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Thu 05 Dec 2019 9.00amClubhouse : B4B networking breakfast in Edge View Suite
Thu 05 Dec 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Fri 06 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Date for Gents AGM
Sat 07 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Lindow School PTA xmas party in the Function Room
Tue 10 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Tue 10 Dec 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Chrismas Lunch in the Clubhouse after play
Wed 11 Dec 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Function
Thu 12 Dec 2019 12.30pmClubhouse : Xmas Lunch
Thu 12 Dec 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 17 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Tue 17 Dec 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : U3A Cycle Christmas Lunch in Function Suite
Thu 19 Dec 2019 9.00amClubhouse : B4B networking breakfast in Edge View Suite
Thu 19 Dec 2019 1.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Group in Small Dining Room
Tue 24 Dec 2019 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast meeting in the Edge View Suite
Fri 27 Dec 2019 9.30amVisitors : Dirty Dozen Breakfast Meet at 9.30am followed by a full english
Tue 31 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : New Year's Eve Party - Provisional Thursday Group
January 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020 7.30pmClubhouse : Birthday Celebration in EV Suite
Tue 07 Jan 2020 6.30amClubhouse : BNI Breakfast Forum in the Clubhouse
Sat 11 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Provisional Birthday Party in EV Suite
Thu 23 Jan 2020 7.30pmClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe See email for details
February 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020 12.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Birthday Party in EV Suite
Wed 05 Feb 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class  In Function Room
Wed 12 Feb 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class  In Function Room
Tue 18 Feb 2020 9.00amClubhouse : Am Am stableford Presentation in Function room after golf
Wed 19 Feb 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class  In Function Room
Sat 22 Feb 2020 6.00pmClubhouse : Provisional Birthday Party in EV Suite
Wed 26 Feb 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class  In Function Room
Wed 26 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : EGM in Clubhouse at 7pm
March 2020
Wed 04 Mar 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class  In Function Room
Wed 11 Mar 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class  In Function Room
Wed 18 Mar 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class  In Function Room
Tue 24 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Member's Forum in AEGC Annexe See email for details
Wed 25 Mar 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class  In Function Room
April 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class  In Function Room
Wed 08 Apr 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class  In Function Room
June 2020
Fri 05 Jun 2020 11.00amClubhouse : Captain's Charity Day -all details to be confirmed
Fri 19 Jun 2020 9.00amVisitors : The Kings School Bursery Golf Day Shotgun Start 1pm, Two course meal in clubhouse after
July 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020Visitors : Provisional Society 27 holes
September 2020
Wed 09 Sep 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Wed 16 Sep 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Wed 23 Sep 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Wed 30 Sep 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
October 2020
Wed 07 Oct 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Wed 14 Oct 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Wed 21 Oct 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Wed 28 Oct 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
November 2020
Wed 04 Nov 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room
Wed 11 Nov 2020 9.00amClubhouse : ColourWheels Art Class In Main Function Room