Harold Humphrey's Trophy - Saturday 29 June

Congratulations to Matt Spiller, with a net 64, who won the Harold Humphrey's Trophy, his second AEGC Major Trophy of the season, on an extremely hot and muggy Saturday. 

In second place was Paul McCormack with a net 65 and Gary Johnstone 3rd with a 66.

The photo shows Matt & The Captain with the Harold Humphrey’s Trophy, donated by Jerry Dixon a few years ago.