Pro's 9 Hole Stableford - Saturday 20th November

Division 1 was won by Roger Kirby with 22 points, Jan Cichocki and Mike Davies finished second and third respectively with 21 and 20 respectively.

Division 2 was won by Mark Walker with 21 points with Drew Sutton coming second with 20. Mark has now won three times in a row.

Both Roger and Mark win a £28 voucher for the shop

There were 7 x 2's, for Gary Buxton, Roger Kirby, Paul Penney, Andrew Marshall Keith Doyle and Mike Harding. They all get £4.66

There is another Pro Shop Stableford Competition taking place next Saturday, please book on BRS to enter.