Ryder Cup Sweepstake

Thank you to everyone who entered the Ryder Cup Sweepstake. As we only had 16 entries i have decided to do the draw based on the highest points scorer over the five matches.

The winner will receive £80 on their shop account.

Mike Davies Brooks Koepka
Tom Ricketts Matt Fitzpatrick
Sue kendrick Max Homa
Olwen Davies Robert McIntyre
Mark Walker Jordan Speith
Karen Pennington Xander Shauffele
Andrew Boyle Scottie Scheffler
Mike O'Regan Tommy Fleetwood
Neil Stuart Rory McIlroy
Neil Stuart John Rahm
Tracy Smith Wyndham Clark
Roger Smith Sepp Straka
Bob Pindar Tyrell hatton
Richard Walker Victor Hovland
Marion Hall Brian Harman
Stuart Hall Patrick Cantlay


Good luck everyone!