Seniors - Captain's Trophy

Captain John Deacon presents the Captain's Trophy to the Seniors to John Tiernan who won it with 40 points in the Stableford competition on Wednesday. Second was President Brian Boughey with 39 points [ card play off ] and third was Trevor Rathbone with 39 points.


The weather held up well and there was a good turn out with twenty seven competing.