The Beetlestone Bowl

Dave Slater and Stephen Saunders were the proud winners of the Beetlestone Bowl one of the most popular competitions in the year for the Seniors.

They came in with 45 points but were hard pushed by the field and in particular their playing partners Trevor Rathbone and Malcolm Lowery. However it was Don Crawshaw and Niall Golding who clinched second place with 41 points.

Congratulations to all who participated