Alderley Edge Golf Club - Home Page Alderley Edge Golf Club

Mens Club Competitions

July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal (Q)
Sat 08 Jul 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Professional's Prize - Stableford Q
Sat 15 Jul 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Captain's Prize - 1st Round (Q)
Sun 16 Jul 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Captain's Prize - 2nd Round (Q)
Sat 22 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Vice President's Challenge Bowl (Q, M) Presentation in the Spike Bar as Party already booked into the Function Room
Sat 29 Jul 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Harold Humphreys (Q)(M) - Medal
August 2017
Sat 05 Aug 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal (Q)
Sat 12 Aug 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Progressive Stableford
Sat 19 Aug 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : President's Day - Medal (Q)
Sat 26 Aug 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Singles - Stableford (Q)
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal (Q)
Sat 09 Sep 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Jubilee Vase (Q)(M)
Sun 10 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Club Championship (Q,M)
Sat 16 Sep 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : AEGC Challenge Cup (Q,M)
Sat 23 Sep 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : 5 Club Challenge
Sat 30 Sep 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Medal Final (Q)
October 2017
Sat 07 Oct 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 1st round
Sat 14 Oct 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Yellow Ball
Sat 21 Oct 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Betterball Stableford
Sat 28 Oct 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : CLOSING SIDES
November 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 2nd round
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 2nd round
Sat 16 Dec 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Christmas Competition
Copyright © Alderley Edge Golf Club, 2013-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS