Alderley Edge Golf Club - Home Page Alderley Edge Golf Club

Mixed Club Competitions

May 2017
Fri 26 May 2017 5.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed Informal Roll up 9 Hole competitions, guests welcome
June 2017
Fri 16 Jun 2017 5.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed Informal Roll up 9 Hole competitions, guests welcome
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Centenary Trophy - with evening presentation
Fri 21 Jul 2017 5.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed Informal Roll up 9 Hole competitions, guests welcome
August 2017
Fri 18 Aug 2017 5.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed Informal Roll up 9 Hole competitions, guests welcome
September 2017
Fri 22 Sep 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Texas Scramble
October 2017
Fri 06 Oct 2017 5.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed Informal Roll up 9 Hole competitions, guests welcome
Fri 20 Oct 2017 3.45pmClub Comp. : Mixed Informal Roll up 9 Hole competitions, guests welcome
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Winter End of Season
Sun 19 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Winter end of Season meal in the Clubhouse
January 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018 12.30pmClub Comp. : Captain's Drive In
Copyright © Alderley Edge Golf Club, 2013-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS