Alderley Edge Golf Club - Home Page Alderley Edge Golf Club

Social Programme

May 2017
Thu 25 May 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 25 May 2017 7.30pmSocial : Wine Tasting and Tapas Evening Professional Somelier from Majestic Wine to talk through a selection of their quality wines accompanied by homemade tapas from our Steward. Further details to come.
Mon 29 May 2017 4.00pmSocial : Edge View Restaurant - Early evening Carvery More details to follow.
June 2017
Thu 01 Jun 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 15 Jun 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 22 Jun 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 29 Jun 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
July 2017
Thu 06 Jul 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 13 Jul 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Sat 15 Jul 2017 7.30pmSocial : Captain's Evening in the Clubhouse
Thu 20 Jul 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 27 Jul 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 10 Aug 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 17 Aug 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 24 Aug 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 31 Aug 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
September 2017
Thu 07 Sep 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 14 Sep 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 21 Sep 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 12 Oct 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 19 Oct 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 26 Oct 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 09 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 16 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 23 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 30 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
December 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Fri 08 Dec 2017 7.00pmSocial : Pro's Christmas Draw Christmas Social in the Clubhouse
Thu 14 Dec 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 21 Dec 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
January 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018 12.00pmSocial : Captain's Drive In From 12 noon - Drive in from 12.30 - All welcome to attend and watch Mr. Captain, Lady Captain and Junior Captain drive from the 1st tee.
Copyright © Alderley Edge Golf Club, 2013-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS