Social Programme

August 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017 8.00pmSocial : Mr. President's Tribute 2 Buble Night Please bring family and friends to enjoy Mr. President's Tribute2Buble night and Chris's delicious food. Sign up sheet in the Spike Bar - £15 per head
Thu 24 Aug 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Mon 28 Aug 2017 2.00pmSocial : Bank Holiday Carvery in Edge View Restaurant 4 course Traditional Roast meat carvery - £13.95 including coffee. Contact Chris and the catering team on 01625 586200 option 5 to book your table
Thu 31 Aug 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
September 2017
Thu 07 Sep 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 14 Sep 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Fri 15 Sep 2017 5.00pmSocial : Date for Golf and Giggle Play on the course followed by a meal and Social event in the Clubhouse - please sign up on the poster in the lobby
Thu 21 Sep 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 12 Oct 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 19 Oct 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 26 Oct 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Fri 27 Oct 2017 7.00pmSocial : Quiz Night in the Function Room Join in the renowned AEGC Quiz night for a great night - food will be included in the price - sign up sheet available nearer the time
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 09 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 16 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 23 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 30 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
December 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Fri 08 Dec 2017 7.00pmSocial : Pro's Christmas Draw Christmas Social in the Clubhouse
Thu 14 Dec 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 21 Dec 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
January 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018 12.00pmSocial : Captain's Drive In From 12 noon - Drive in from 12.30 - All welcome to attend and watch Mr. Captain, Lady Captain and Junior Captain drive from the 1st tee.