Clubhouse Events Programme

August 2024
Thu 08 Aug 2024Visitors : Ryder Cup Society Group
September 2024
Fri 06 Sep 2024 12.00pmVisitors : Farmers Arms society Day - Steve Smith
Sat 07 Sep 2024Clubhouse : Hannah Senior private party
Fri 13 Sep 2024Visitors : Dirty Dozen golf day
Thu 19 Sep 2024Clubhouse : Past lady captains afternoon tea
Sun 29 Sep 2024Clubhouse : Stephanie Oldfield - christening private event
October 2024
Sat 05 Oct 2024Clubhouse : Jeremy Palmer gig in the main function suite
Sat 12 Oct 2024Clubhouse : Anniversary party Keith Jones
November 2024
Tue 26 Nov 2024Clubhouse : Ladies AGM
Fri 29 Nov 2024Clubhouse : Cricket club dinner - Carole Harding
December 2024
Fri 06 Dec 2024Clubhouse : Seniors Christmas lunch