Seniors Club Competitions

June 2022
Wed 08 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Stableford comp
Mon 13 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Beetlestone Bowl
Fri 17 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Beetlestone bowl
Mon 27 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Centenary Plate
July 2022
Wed 27 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Stableford Comp
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022Club Comp. : JC Brown Bowl
Wed 24 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Summer Comp
September 2022
Wed 07 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Captains Trophy
Fri 09 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed Florida Scramble
Wed 21 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Comp
December 2022
Thu 08 Dec 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Comp