Seniors Club Competitions

April 2018
Fri 06 Apr 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors V Ladies
Wed 25 Apr 2018 8.10amClub Comp. : Spring Competition
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 8.10amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford Competition Q
Mon 14 May 2018 8.10amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford Q
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018 8.10amClub Comp. : Beetlestone Bowl
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018 8.10amClub Comp. : Summer Competition
Mon 30 Jul 2018 8.10amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford Competition Q
August 2018
Wed 08 Aug 2018 8.10amClub Comp. : J C Brown Bowl Q
Wed 29 Aug 2018 8.10amClub Comp. : Competitiono TBA
September 2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018 8.10amClub Comp. : Captain's Trophy Q
Fri 21 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Texas Scramble
Wed 26 Sep 2018 8.10amClub Comp. : Xmas Competition