Seniors Club Competitions

April 2019
Fri 05 Apr 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors v Ladies
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 8.10amClub Comp. : Seniors - Stableford Competition Q
Mon 13 May 2019 8.10amClub Comp. : Stableford Competition - Q
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 8.45amClub Comp. : Summer Competition
Mon 29 Jul 2019 8.10amClub Comp. : Stableford Comp - Q
August 2019
Wed 07 Aug 2019 8.10amClub Comp. : JC Brown Bowl - Q
Wed 28 Aug 2019 8.10amClub Comp. : Competition - TBA
September 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019 8.10amClub Comp. : Captain's Trophy - Q
Fri 20 Sep 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Texas Scramble
Wed 25 Sep 2019 8.10amClub Comp. : Xmas Competition