Social Programme

January 2020
Thu 09 Jan 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 16 Jan 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 23 Jan 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 30 Jan 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
February 2020
Thu 06 Feb 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 13 Feb 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 20 Feb 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 27 Feb 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
March 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 12 Mar 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 19 Mar 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 26 Mar 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 09 Apr 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 16 Apr 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 23 Apr 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 30 Apr 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 14 May 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 21 May 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 28 May 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 11 Jun 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 18 Jun 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 25 Jun 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 09 Jul 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 16 Jul 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 23 Jul 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 30 Jul 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
August 2020
Thu 06 Aug 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 13 Aug 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 20 Aug 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 27 Aug 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 10 Sep 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 17 Sep 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 24 Sep 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 08 Oct 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 15 Oct 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 22 Oct 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 29 Oct 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
November 2020
Thu 05 Nov 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 12 Nov 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 19 Nov 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 26 Nov 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
December 2020
Thu 03 Dec 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 10 Dec 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge