Social Programme

October 2017
Thu 19 Oct 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 09 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Fri 10 Nov 2017 7.00pmSocial : Quiz Night in the Function Room Join in the renowned AEGC Quiz night for a great night - food will be included in the price - sign up sheet available nearer the time
Thu 16 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 23 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 30 Nov 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
December 2017
Fri 08 Dec 2017 7.00pmSocial : Pro's Christmas Draw Christmas Social in the Clubhouse
Thu 14 Dec 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 21 Dec 2017 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
January 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018 12.00pmSocial : Captain's Drive In From 12 noon - Drive in from 12.30 - All welcome to attend and watch Mr. Captain, Lady Captain and Junior Captain drive from the 1st tee.