Social Programme

March 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 22 Mar 2018 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
Thu 29 Mar 2018 1.30pmSocial : Bridge Group in small dining room
April 2018
Fri 06 Apr 2018 4.45pmSocial : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018 4.45pmSocial : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm
Fri 18 May 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quiz Night at AEGC - sign up for a great night Mr. Captain to organise
June 2018
Fri 08 Jun 2018 4.45pmSocial : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm
Fri 29 Jun 2018 5.00pmSocial : Golf and Giggle - check noticeboard for details Come and join in with friends and family this great fun event at AEGC.
July 2018
Fri 06 Jul 2018 4.45pmSocial : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm Please note that the tee time may change depending on the conclusion of the Pro Am
August 2018
Fri 10 Aug 2018 4.45pmSocial : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 7.00pmSocial : Murder Mystery/Italian/Speakeasy Chris Hoyland to organse
Fri 07 Sep 2018 4.45pmSocial : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 4.45pmSocial : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm
Fri 19 Oct 2018 3.45pmSocial : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 15.45pm
November 2018
Sun 18 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Mixed Close of Season meal
Sun 18 Nov 2018Social : Mixed 9 Hole Season Close Time to be confirmed
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : Club End of Season Party To be organised by Mr. and Lady Captain