Social Programme

September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 10 Sep 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 17 Sep 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 24 Sep 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 08 Oct 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 15 Oct 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 22 Oct 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 29 Oct 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
November 2020
Thu 05 Nov 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 12 Nov 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 19 Nov 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 26 Nov 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
December 2020
Thu 03 Dec 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 10 Dec 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 17 Dec 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 24 Dec 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge
Thu 31 Dec 2020 1.30pmSocial : Members Bridge