Ladies Club Competitions

July 2020
Tue 14 Jul 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : 4 Ball Betterball Stableford Ping Prize
Tue 21 Jul 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mr Captains Prize - Stableford Q Presentation in Function room in evening after golf
Tue 28 Jul 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Am Am 3 ball stableford
August 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Progressive Stableford
Tue 11 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Presidents Day - Q Presentation in Function room in evening after golf
Tue 18 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal Qualifier
Tue 25 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford - Q
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal Qualifier
Tue 08 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mr Presidents Prize - Q Presentation in Function room in evening after golf
Tue 15 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Exchange Day Meal after golf in function room
Fri 18 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies and Seniors Event Lunch after golf
Tue 22 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Brenda Hendry Par Competition - Q
Tue 29 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal Final and Stableford - Q
October 2020
Tue 06 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Stableford - Q
Tue 13 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Medal Qualifier
Tue 20 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Closing Sides Presentation and Meal to follow after golf
Tue 27 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Turkey Trot
November 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Texas Scramble  Presentation in Function room after golf
Tue 10 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Single Stableford
Tue 17 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Am Am 3 ball stableford Presentation in Function room after golf
Tue 24 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Single Stableford
December 2020
Tue 01 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : 4 Ball Betterball Stableford
Tue 08 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Single Stableford
Tue 15 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Am Am stableford