Ladies Club Competitions

May 2022
Tue 24 May 2022Club Comp. : Draw AM AM Yellow ball Stableford in 3's
Tue 31 May 2022Club Comp. : Medal - 2 divisions
June 2022
Tue 07 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Coronation Foursomes
Tue 14 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Medal - 2 divisions
Tue 21 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Exchange day Bolton GC
Fri 24 Jun 2022Club Comp. : 12 Hr Charity Challenge
Tue 28 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies platinum Jubilee Trophy
July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Lady Captains day - presentation of all prizes
Sun 10 Jul 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Jubilee Trophy - Mixed
Tue 12 Jul 2022Club Comp. : 4BBB Stableford Ping Prize
Tue 19 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Stableford
Thu 21 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Club Championship - 36 holes
Tue 26 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Medal - 2 divisions
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Progressive Stableford
Tue 09 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies invitational
Tue 16 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Medal - 2 divisions
Tue 23 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Bunty Booth
September 2022
Tue 06 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Singles Stableford
Tue 13 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Golf Foundation Medal
Tue 20 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Lady Presidents Day
Tue 27 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Medal Final & subsidiary Medal
October 2022
Tue 04 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Singles Stableford
Tue 11 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Medal - 2 Divisions (Reserve date for final medal)
Tue 18 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Closing sides - Greensomes matchplay
November 2022
Tue 01 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Draw - Texas scramble (back 9)
Tue 08 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Singles - Stableford (front 9)
Tue 15 Nov 2022Club Comp. : DRAW - Am Am in 3's back 9
Tue 22 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Singles - Stableford (front 9)
Tue 29 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Singles Stableford (back 9)