Mens Club Competitions

October 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Gents Closing Sides
Sat 19 Oct 2019 6.30pmClub Comp. : Closing Sides Dinner in the Edge View Suite
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 2nd Round - 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 03 Nov 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 10 Nov 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 17 Nov 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 24 Nov 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 3rd Round - 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 08 Dec 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 15 Dec 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sat 21 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Competition
Sun 22 Dec 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 29 Dec 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
January 2020
Sun 05 Jan 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 12 Jan 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 19 Jan 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 26 Jan 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
February 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 09 Feb 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 16 Feb 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
Sun 23 Feb 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League