Mens Club Competitions

April 2021
Sat 24 Apr 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Texas Scramble
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition - Stableford Q
Sat 08 May 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Comedian's Cup - Betterball Stableford
Sat 15 May 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Hospital Trophy 1st Round - Medal Q
Sat 22 May 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Hospital Trophy 2nd Round - Medal Q
Sat 29 May 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Singles Stableford - Q
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition - Stableford Q
Sat 12 Jun 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Vice Presidents' Challenge Bowl - Medal Q
Sat 19 Jun 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Progressive Stableford
Sat 26 Jun 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Harold Humphries - Medal Q
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition - Stableford Q
Sat 10 Jul 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Singles Medal - Q
Sat 17 Jul 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Pinehurst/ Chapman format competition
Sat 24 Jul 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Captain's Prize 1st Round - Medal Q
Sun 25 Jul 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Captain's Prize 2nd Round - Medal Q
Sat 31 Jul 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Professional's Prize - Stableford Q
August 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition - Stableford Q
Sat 14 Aug 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Texas Scramble (incl Introductory Members, etc)
Sun 15 Aug 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Club Championship - Medal Q
Sat 21 Aug 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : AEGC Challenge Cup - Medal Q
Sat 28 Aug 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Better Ball Stabelford
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition - Stableford Q
Sat 11 Sep 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : President's Day - Medal Q
Sat 18 Sep 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Jubilee Vase - Stableford Q
Sat 25 Sep 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : 5-Club Challenge
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition Final - Medal Q
Sat 09 Oct 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Yellow Ball Competition
Sat 16 Oct 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 1st Round - Stableford Q
Sat 23 Oct 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Closing Sides
November 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 2nd Round - Stableford 9 holes
December 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 3rd Round - Stableford 9 holes
Sat 18 Dec 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Competition - Stableford 9 holes
January 2022
Sat 08 Jan 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 4th Round - Stableford 9 holes
February 2022
Sat 05 Feb 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 5th Round - Stableford 9 holes