Mens Club Competitions

October 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 1st round
Sat 28 Oct 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : CLOSING SIDES
November 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 2nd round
Sun 05 Nov 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sun 12 Nov 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sun 19 Nov 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sun 26 Nov 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 3rd round
Sun 03 Dec 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sun 10 Dec 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sat 16 Dec 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Christmas Competition
Sun 17 Dec 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
January 2018
Sun 07 Jan 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sun 14 Jan 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sun 21 Jan 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sun 28 Jan 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
February 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sun 11 Feb 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sun 18 Feb 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
Sun 25 Feb 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shortgun at 8.30
March 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Gents Winter League - shotgun at 8.30