Mens Club Competitions

August 2020
Sat 15 Aug 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Medal - AEGC Challenge Cup - Q
Sat 22 Aug 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Singles Stableford - Q and Simister Final - Q
Sat 29 Aug 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Stableford - Jubilee Vase - Q
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Medal - Captain's Prize 1st Round - Q
Sun 06 Sep 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Medal - Captain's Prize 2nd Round - Q
Sat 12 Sep 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Medal - Presidents Day - Q
Sat 19 Sep 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Singles Stableford - Q
Sun 20 Sep 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Club Championship - Q
Sat 26 Sep 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Better Ball pairs
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 1st Round - Q
Sat 10 Oct 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : TBC
Sat 17 Oct 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Closing Sides
Sat 24 Oct 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Gents Closing Sides
November 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 2nd Round
December 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 3rd Round
Sat 19 Dec 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Competition