Mens Club Competitions

October 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Betterball Stableford
Sat 27 Oct 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : CLOSING SIDES - shotgun morning and afternoon
November 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 2nd Round Q
Sun 04 Nov 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League - shotgun start 8.30
Sun 11 Nov 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League - shotgun start 8.30
Sun 18 Nov 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League - shotgun start 8.30
Sun 25 Nov 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League - shotgun start 8.30
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 3rd Round Q
Sun 02 Dec 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League - shotgun start 8.30
Sun 09 Dec 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League - shotgun start 8.30
Sat 15 Dec 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Competition
Sun 16 Dec 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League - shotgun start 8.30
January 2019
Sat 05 Jan 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 4th Round - 9 Hole Stableford
February 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 5th Round - 9 Hole Stableford
March 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 6th Round - 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 10 Mar 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League - shotgun start 8.30
Sat 16 Mar 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Gents Opening Sides
Sat 23 Mar 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Texas Scramble
Sat 30 Mar 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup Final
April 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal Q
Sat 13 Apr 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Yellow Ball
Sat 20 Apr 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Singles Stableford Q
Mon 22 Apr 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford Q
Sat 27 Apr 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Better Ball Stableford
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal Q
Mon 06 May 2019Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford Q
Sat 11 May 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Hospital Trophy - Round 1 Q
Sat 18 May 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Hospital Trophy - Round 2 Q
Sat 25 May 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : The Comedian's CUp - Betterball Stableford
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal
Sat 08 Jun 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Vice President's Challenge Bowl Q
Sat 15 Jun 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Singles Stableford Q
Sat 22 Jun 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Better Ball Bogey
Sat 29 Jun 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Harold Humphrey's Medal Q
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal
Sat 13 Jul 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Captain's Prize 1st Round Q
Sun 14 Jul 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Captain's Prize 2nd Round Q
Sat 20 Jul 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Texas Scramble - 3 Ball
Sat 27 Jul 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Professional's Prize
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal
Sat 10 Aug 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Progressive Stableford
Sat 17 Aug 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : AEGC Challenge Cup Q
Sat 24 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Singles Stableford Q
Sat 31 Aug 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Jubilee Vase Q
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal
Sun 08 Sep 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Club Championship Q
Sat 14 Sep 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : President's Day
Sat 21 Sep 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : 5 Club Challenge
Sat 28 Sep 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Medal Final Q
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 1st Round Q
Sat 12 Oct 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Greensome