Mens Club Competitions

May 2022
Sat 21 May 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Hospital Trophy 2nd Round - Medal Q
Sat 28 May 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Comedian's Cup - Betterball Stableford
June 2022
Sat 04 Jun 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition - Stableford Q
Sat 11 Jun 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Singles Medal and Club Championship
Sat 18 Jun 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : President's Day - Stableford Q
Sat 25 Jun 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Harold Humphries - Medal Q
July 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition - Stableford Q
Sat 09 Jul 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Pinehurst/ Chapman format competition
Sat 16 Jul 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Professional's Prize - Stableford Q
Sat 23 Jul 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Captain's Prize 1st Round - Medal Q
Sun 24 Jul 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Captain's Prize 2nd Round - Medal Q
Sat 30 Jul 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Vice Presidents' Challenge Bowl - Medal Q
August 2022
Sat 06 Aug 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition - Stableford Q
Sat 13 Aug 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : AEGC Challenge Cup - Medal Q
Sat 20 Aug 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Texas Scramble (incl Introductory Members, etc)
Sat 27 Aug 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Singles Stableford - Q
September 2022
Sat 03 Sep 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition - Stableford Q
Sat 10 Sep 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Better Ball Texas Scramble
Sat 17 Sep 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Jubilee Vase - Stableford Q
Sat 24 Sep 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Competition Final - Medal Q
October 2022
Sat 01 Oct 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 1st Round - Stableford Q
Sat 08 Oct 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : 5-Club Challenge
Sat 15 Oct 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Yellow Ball Competition
Sat 22 Oct 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Gents Closing Sides
November 2022
Sat 05 Nov 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 2nd Round - Stableford 9 holes
December 2022
Sat 03 Dec 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 3rd Round - Stableford 9 holes
Sat 10 Dec 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Christmas Competition - Stableford 9 holes
January 2023
Sat 07 Jan 2023 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 4th Round - Stableford 9 holes
February 2023
Sat 04 Feb 2023 8.00amClub Comp. : Simister Cup 5th Round - Stableford 9 holes