Juniors Club Competitions

July 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
Sun 29 Jul 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
Sun 12 Aug 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
Sun 19 Aug 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
Sun 26 Aug 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
Sun 09 Sep 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
Sun 16 Sep 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
Sun 23 Sep 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
Sun 30 Sep 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
October 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
Sun 14 Oct 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf
Sun 21 Oct 2018 4.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Roll Up - meet at the Club for 3.45pm  9 Holes of golf