Ladies Matches

The ladies played their first Shield match against Birchwood at home today.

The team won 5/5 to 1/5, a great result for our first match.

Well done to the team of  Celia, Marion, Valerie, Olwen, Jo, Julie and Alison.

April 2022
Mon 04 Apr 2022 9.45amHome Match : B team v Tytherington
Mon 11 Apr 2022Away Match : 19 hole friendly match Ringway
Thu 21 Apr 2022 11.00amHome Match : 9HL v Cheadle
Sun 24 Apr 2022 10.30amHome Match : Business Ladies Match 18 holes
May 2022
Mon 09 May 2022 9.45amHome Match : Plate team v Warrington
Fri 13 May 2022 10.30amAway Match : Nine hole league - Heaton Moor
Mon 16 May 2022 9.45amHome Match : B team v Dunham Forest
Thu 26 May 2022Home Match : 18 hole friendly match - Tytherington
Sun 29 May 2022 10.30amHome Match : Business Ladies v High Legh
June 2022
Thu 16 Jun 2022 10.30amAway Match : 9HL - Davenport
Mon 20 Jun 2022 9.45amHome Match : Plate team v Lymm
Mon 27 Jun 2022Away Match : 18 hole friendly match - Bramhall Park
July 2022
Mon 04 Jul 2022 9.45amHome Match : Plate team v Congleton
Sun 10 Jul 2022 10.30amHome Match : Business ladies V Bramhall Park
Thu 14 Jul 2022 11.00amHome Match : 9HL v Hazel Grove
Mon 18 Jul 2022 9.45amHome Match : B team v Macclesfield
Thu 28 Jul 2022Home Match : 18 hole friendly match - New Mills
August 2022
Sun 07 Aug 2022 10.30amHome Match : Business ladies v Marple
Thu 11 Aug 2022 11.00amHome Match : 9HL v New Mills
October 2022
Fri 07 Oct 2022 10.00amAway Match : 9 HL - Avro