Ladies Matches

April 2018
Mon 16 Apr 2018 10.30amHome Match : Shield Match v Birchwood
Fri 20 Apr 2018 8.00amAway Match : Away Day at Leigh GC (Times BA)
Mon 30 Apr 2018 10.30amHome Match : Shield Match v Hazel Grove
May 2018
Mon 21 May 2018Away Match : Shield Match v Bramhall
June 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018Away Match : Shield Match v Birchwood
Mon 25 Jun 2018 10.00amAway Match : Shield Match v Hazel Grove
July 2018
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10.30amHome Match : Shield Match v Bramhall
August 2018
Thu 16 Aug 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies 9 Hole League Match Opposition to be confirmed
Fri 31 Aug 2018 9.00amAway Match : Mixed Exchange Day
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies 9 Hole League Match  Opposition to be confirmed