Ladies Matches

The ladies played their first Shield match against Birchwood at home today.

The team won 5/5 to 1/5, a great result for our first match.

Well done to the team of  Celia, Marion, Valerie, Olwen, Jo, Julie and Alison.

June 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018 10.00amHome Match : Business Ladies v Ringway
Mon 25 Jun 2018 10.00amAway Match : Shield Match v Hazel Grove
July 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018 11.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v New Mills
Thu 05 Jul 2018 5.00pmAway Match : 9 Hole Ladies League away at Cheadle
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10.30amHome Match : Shield Match v Bramhall
Mon 23 Jul 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v Ringway
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018 11.00amAway Match : Ladies away Friendly v Tytherington
Thu 16 Aug 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies 9 Hole League Match v Heaton Moor
Fri 31 Aug 2018 9.00amAway Match : Mixed Exchange Day
September 2018
Thu 13 Sep 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v Congleton
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10.00amAway Match : 9 Hole Ladies League away at New Mills
Fri 28 Sep 2018Away Match : Provisional Mixed Away day to Leigh G C
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies 9 Hole League Match v Avro