Mixed Club Competitions

May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019 4.45pmClub Comp. : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm Guests welcome
June 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019 4.45pmClub Comp. : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm Guests welcome
Sun 30 Jun 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Centenary Medal Q with Evening Presentation
July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019 4.45pmClub Comp. : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm Guests welcome
Sun 28 Jul 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Jubilee Open Invitation- see BRS for details
August 2019
Fri 09 Aug 2019 4.45pmClub Comp. : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm Guests welcome
September 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019 4.45pmClub Comp. : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm Guests welcome
Fri 20 Sep 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Texas Scramble
October 2019
Fri 04 Oct 2019 4.45pmClub Comp. : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm Guests welcome
Fri 18 Oct 2019 3.45pmClub Comp. : Mixed 9 Hole roll up from 16.45pm Guests welcome